top of page
Search
  • tantpanpeeraveta

Powernode Download Highly Compressed Rar

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game A zen puzzle game but also a brainy challenge! Reach the highest score in "Powernode", a puzzle game that will test your planning and organizing skills. Combine numbers to create energy sources and feed the network. 6d5b4406ea Title: PowernodeGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:DustyroomPublisher:Opal GamesRelease Date: 27 Feb, 2019 Powernode Download Highly Compressed Rar This is a fun little puzzle game that scratches the tiny itch that comes from Sim management type games. I quite enjoy myself while playing it, even if it is a bit simplistic. Things I Liked: 1. It's simple, and quick. I can play a couple of rounds between emails for work. 2. It makes sense, and has a challenging learning curve that makes me want to try to do better. 3. Scratches the itch I have for more "hardcore" games like Factorio. 4. Peaceful music. This game almost has a Zen like feeling to it. Things I wish were improved: 1. I wish there was a mode where you could pause, and readjust your nodes while time was stopped. This is the biggest thing for me. 2. When your nodes go away at certain points in the run, makes me grumpy because it's almost impossible to recover from if you have power going across the screen, and even if you reconnect immediately, sometimes the travel distance is too far. 3. Crashed on me a few times. 4. Barebones. Could have lots more modes, but then again, it's just a 2$ game, I don't expect the world. Just a pause and adjust nodes option. Overall, if you need a cute little time waster, that is also relaxing, you could do much worse.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Multi Crew Experience Serial Crack Software

Multi Crew Experience Serial Crack Software http://tweeat.com/17gxme f5574a87f2 Convert Multi Crew Experience 2.4.7.4 trail version to full software. F1 2018 ... Nitro Pro 10 Serial Number + Crack

Mg-soft Mib Browser 8.0 With Crack

Mg-soft Mib Browser 8.0 With Crack >>> http://tweeat.com/17gxmw f5574a87f2 Mg-soft Mib Browser Professional Edition Crack 23.. WinAgents MIB Browser 2010-03-25 上传 大小:5.00MB ... ireasoning MIB Browse

bottom of page